Production Picture – Sound Bites

I am currently working on an extensive video series to be released later this year called “We Walk with the Dead,” a zombie-apocalypse series inspired by “The Walking Dead.” I have been working on promo videos for the series, and some include narration, original music, and sound effects. This is a production photo from when I was recording some of the narration for the promos. I hope to release one of the promos within a week or so – I will definitely share the promos when they are released!

ProdPic

NB

Leave a Reply

